Begin Main Content Area

​Contact your Election Officials

Use this page to find the contact information for your County Election Officials.

Elections are run by the 67 County boards of elections in Pennsylvania.

For information about how to contact your county’s election and voter registration officials, choose your county from the map or list below.

Pennsylvania Counties


    June 2

    Mail-in and absentee ballots must be received by the county election office by 8 pm, June 2.

    Governor Tom Wolf signed an executive order extending the deadline for county election offices in Allegheny, Dauphin, Delaware, Erie, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties to receive absentee or mail-in ballots by mail until 5 p.m. June 9, 2020. The ballot must be postmarked no later than Tuesday, June 2, 2020. The deadline to hand deliver absentee or mail-in ballots remains 8 p.m. June 2, 2020. All other counties must receive mail-in or absentee ballots before 8 p.m. June 2, 2020.
    Read more about Governor Wolf's Executive Order